Get around phone menus.

I hate navigating the options menu when I call customer service for ANY company. (Especially on my my Blackberry Storm, which I still have issues with)

So here is a very cool, very free website that can either show you the “options tree” to get you to the right department for the company you are calling or (now this is cool) call the company directly for you, and then call your phone when the call is connected.

Not only that, but then it will even record that call so when you get a less than helpful rep on the phone, you have proof.

Its called Fonolo

Author: TJ Allard

Emmy award winning on camera host and TV producer I make stuff. For more updates follow me on twitter @tjallard www.tjallard.com

Leave a Reply

